Albion Online – Galahad Trailer and release times revealed

albion online galahad trailer and release times revealed linux mac pc

So independent development studio Sandbox Interactive released the #trailer for the upcoming “Galahad” #update. Hence the sandbox MMORPG Albion Online which they are in the process of implementing over this weekend for Linux. Galahad will bring #massivechanges to the final beta starting March 13. While allowing players to explore Albion in a whole new and improved way. In addition, Sandbox Interactive are releasing the start times for Founders to get their hands on the much anticipated update.

Galahad revamps the world of Albion

So as the biggest content update for Albion Online to date. Galahad is literally reshaping the world players can explore. Since it not only does it give players a vastly improved user interfac. After the update, the whole landscape of Albion will see a reshaping, giving players plenty of new space to explore. Hence including the new biome cities.
While other major changes have been implemented in the PVE system. So new content and challenges awaiting players include Guardian challenges, group attacks on the Home Bases of the Undead or the Disciples of Morgana. As well as all-new expeditions for single players or groups. Is that all? Of course not. Find out more about the Galahad update in the detailed update trailer:

Back to Albion

To prepare for the update, the Albion Online servers are currently down and the previous game data is being wiped. Legendary Founders will be the first to get their hands on Galahad, with instant access on Monday, March 13, at 12:00 UTC. Epic Founders and Veteran Founders will have access on Tuesday, March 14, and Wednesday, March 15, at 12:00 UTC respectively. The following list gives a handy overview of what 12:00 UTC translates to in various time zones:

  • 05:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 8:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
  • 09:00 a.m. BRT (São Paulo)
  • 01:00 p.m. CET (Brussels, Berlin, Paris)
  • 03:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
  • 11:00 p.m. AEDT (Sydney)

For all those interested in playing Albion Online, become a Founder and join the adventure.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: