Fractured MMORPG closing soon with a Q and A

fractured mmorpg closing soon with a Q and A linux mac windows

Fractured has another update within the closing ours of the Kickstarter for Linux, Mac and Windows including the Q and A. So this will be the lost the campaign Q and A’s. Therefore you might want to check it out.

Italian game developer Dynamight Studios has released a new update regarding housing. Also the player-run towns and the political system of its upcoming sandbox MMORPG Fractured.

In the words of CEO Jacopo Gallelli, the system tries to breathe new life into the sandbox MMO genre in two ways. First, by featuring suitable options for players with different social attitudes. So those lone wolves, social individuals and power-craving ones. Second, by adding a new political layer focusing on towns and democratic systems. which runs parallel to a more traditional one based on player guilds.

Q and A Housing & Towns:

  • Tuesday, July 24th: Housing & Towns. A community favorite that just got a spotlight out. Ask your questions here!
  • Start at 10pm CEST (4pm EDT / 1pm PDT).

So to check it out, just click on this YouTube link a few minutes before. Jacopo Gallelli can chat a little before the Q and A session begins.

Fractured MMORPG | Races & Planets Q&A Livestream (Linux, Mac, Windows)

The update is the last in a series released for the Kickstarter campaign. Since Fractured MMORGP crowdfunding ends on July 25th. Which has reached its goal of €100.000.
Which is also coming to Linux, Mac and Windows. But we will not see Linux support until closer to the Beta.

Players who would like to receive updates on the project can register an account for free on fracturedmmo.com. Signing up gives everyone the chance to win a pre-alpha key by being an active part of the Fractured community, which already counts over 35,000 registered users. Livestream Q&A sessions with the developers are also being performed weekly during the campaign.

%d bloggers like this: