Linux Gaming News

Monstrous Fall Sale launches on GOG for Linux, Mac, PC

Monstrous Fall Sale launches on GOG for Linux Mac PC

The Monstrous Fall Sale, one of the grandest #sales of this year, has begun. Join GOG.com for 10 days of #newdeals of up to 90% off, free games to unlock, and surprises yet to come.

Grab Little Big Adventure 2 totally free to kick off your own adventure – the giveaway will last for the first 48 hours.

Score even more free games in the Monstrous Fall Sale: check in daily, collect badges, and keep shopping to earn XP and unlock Expeditions: Conquistador (Mac and Windows PC), Dex (Linux, Mac and Windows PC), and Victor Vran(Linux, Mac and Windows PC) for free.

Every dollar spent gives you more XP, and you’ll find great combos throughout the sale — like Divinity: Original Sin 2 or Tyranny, which unlock all 3 free games right off the bat.

Find out more and track your progress on GOG.com/my_promo_status

Starting with deals and bundles including The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – GOTY (40% discount), Pillars of Eternity (50% discount), Grim Fandango Remastered (50% discount), Day of the Tentacle Remastered (33% discount) and more  – but check back every day for new offers, bundles, and announcements.

Fall Sale started on November 3, 4am PDT / 11am UTC / 12pm CET and lasts until November 13, 12pm CET.

Follow GOG and stay up to date on Twitter, Facebook and Twitch.tv.

linuxgameconsortium-gaming-news-and-community

You Might Also Like